"Red Sea Live EP" Digital Album

Corey Koehler's Music Shop
0 ratings

Get an immediate download of Corey Koehler's live EP "Red Sea live".


These songs are from a show Corey did in Minneapolis, MN in early November 2012. He even left the mistakes in there to keep this sucker as raw as possible. The laid back, seat-o-your-pants nature of this album will go great with a few beers and some good conversion OR maybe some nice background music while cooking or grilling. This is a digital only release.

Whats Included:

  • Red Sea Live EP Album Download

Song List:

1. One Step At A Time (Live) 04:04

2. Perfect Ten (Live) 04:19

3. Frac Sand Blues (Live) 03:45

4. Change The World (Live) 04:36

5. On My Way (Live) 03:44

6. To All The Girls (Live) (bonus) 02:51


released December 18, 2012

Recorded by Nathan Reeder live at the Red Sea Club in Minneapolis, MN

Corey Koehler: acoustic guitar, vocals, various banter

Josh Vaughn: Bass

Mastered by Tom Moncrieff at the RudeLab, Winona, MN

McLooney Tunes Productions

Music and lyrics written by Corey Koehler

Graphic Design/Album Art: Corey Koehler

Photography: Lia Myhre at All Done Photography

Associate Producer: Jim Jerome, Nicole Gentry

I want this!

Full Album Download of Corey Koehler's "Red Sea" EP


"Red Sea Live EP" Digital Album

0 ratings
I want this!